Moving…

6 Oct

This blog will be moving to a new URL within the next couple of weeks.

All of my earlier posts have been archived and the new URL will be posted here soon enough. Watch this space! 😉

EDITED – Here is the new URL :  http://analectsofconfusion.wordpress.com/

2 Responses to “Moving…”

  1. Invader_Stu October 8, 2010 at 11:34 AM #

    Ooowww… sounds interesting. I look forward to seeing the new blog.

    • Kelly M October 9, 2010 at 9:31 AM #

      Thanks Stu. 🙂

      I feel a bit guilty about moving my blog so many times (I think this is the fourth such move) but I’m trying to merge as many of my existing blogs into one affordable payment…erm, blog. Better to focus on one or two blogs than struggle to update several, eh?

      The new blog will be up and running shortly. ^_^

Leave a comment